Documentary Experimental Images

For my Documentary Piece I wanted to shoot a series of photos in abandoned places, I went to an abandoned hospital in the middle of Northampton. I’m happy with the pictures I got but they are not the type of documentary photos I wanted to get as the document the spaces that were visited, when I shoot the final images I want to follow the people that go to these places. I also feel that the photos aren’t very consistent as one is in black and white and the others aren’t, when I shoot the final images I want to shoot them in high contrast Black and White like photographer Thomas Joshua Cooper. DSC_0039DSC_0033DSC_0015DSC_0038bw

Leave a Reply

