Exhibition Statement of Intent

For my final exhibition I plan to present my work as series of mounted images as well a collection of objects I found at the places I visited. I plant to use around four images mounted on the wall using foam board to the wall. I want to incorporate the rest of my images into the exhibition by having them later out on a table, this will make it more interactive for the audience as they can root around my images. To accompany the images I hope to have a table with all the items I have collected from the places I’ve visited this ranges from files to a suitcase. 

Leave a Reply

